Älg och Kron skötselområde Mark SO

                       
Jaktlag Jaktledare Areal 2015 Areal 2016 Areal 2017 Areal 2018 Diff 2016 Diff 2017 Diff 2018 Mail Tele Mobil
Anabäckshult Peter Skantz 607 585 585 585 -22 0   pskantz@live.se 0320-16212 0760-478977
Backen Mikael Fransson 1786 1780 1867 1861 -6 76 -6 mikaelfransson@msn.com   0703-142206
Broken Ingemar Henriksson 551 574 574 574 23 0   ingemarhenriksson3@gmail.com 0320-55100 070-5853540
Brocken-Backabo   0 0 0 0   0        
Dalagänget Hans-Ulrik Göransson 1156 1156 1156 1156 0 0   hans-ulric.goransson@vregion.se 0320-51004 0705-847705
Farsnäs-Knapasjö Kurt Johansson 686 610 735 735 -76 125   kinnajimmy@telia.com 0325-34070 0705-934070
Gigered Janne Amundsjö 961 848 885 968 -113 43 80 janneamundsjo@live.se   fredrikamundsjo@live.se ulf.helen@telia.com    0703-748290
Gunnbo-Fickasjö Andreas Marmander 500 502 502 502 2 0   ekdalen2@outlook.com   0703-331040
Haratången-Långåkra Lennart Eriksson 676 634 634 951 -42 0   majlis.lennart@telia.com 0320-56032 0705-560324
Hemmingstorp Alf-Uno Grönlund 1027 951 951 951 -76 0   alf-uno@greengrove.se 0320-55380  
Hultaberg Roger Lundstedt 282 280 233 233 -2 -47   hultaberg31@gmail.com   0730-877133
Höga Hägnen Bruno Persson 423 490 511 511 67 22   brunopersson@hotmail.com 0320-59384 0705-626404
Kappelabo Anders Gustafsson 214 214 214 214 -0 0   kappelabo2@hotmail.com  anders.gustafsson@netonnet.com    0703397460    0706841680
Kärra Nedre Jörgen Heldebring 138 144 145 145 6 1   lantbruksteknik@telia.com   0703-596714
Ljunganån Mikael Ram 566 674 674 674 108 0   mikael.ram@rejlers.se   072-5105252
Mjöasjö Sören Karlsson 882 804 679 679 -78 -125   jonsagard@telia.com 0325-32328 0708-603410
Ruds Martin Tovek / Marie Jonasson 276 276 314 314 0 38   martin@tovek.se    marie.stenshult@hotmail.com 0346-48770 0703-760521   0730-745531
Sibbarp Anders Rebinder 0 0 0 0 0 0   rehbinder@hotmail.com   0703-114575
Sjögården Arne Svensson 1067 1171 1171 1095 104 0 17 oxabackif@hotmail.com   0706-817062
Skårebo Rune Johansson 623 523 523 523 -100 0   rune42@hotmail.com 0320-51024 0735-510240
Snells Roger Stensson 827 873 873 932 46 0 59 roger.stensson@home.se 0302-50161 0706-550161
Spjutås Carl-Anders Axelsson 1089 1186 1150 1150 97 -37   carl-anders1@hotmail.com 0320-46032 0723-525963
Stommen Backa Gert Abrhamsson 372 507 540 405 135 33 -135 stommenbacka@gmailcom 0320-55328 0706-898510
Störnings Älgar Marks Golfklubb     25 25       johan.kumlin@marksgk.se    
Sunds Tommy Claesson 425 407 437 437 -18 30   tommy.claesson1951@gmail.com   0730-301106
Svansjö Kammarholmen Enar Larsson 870 883 883 883 13 0   ekaln@telia.com 0320-55369 0705-408986
Trantorp Thomas Ekbladh 1045 908 921 921 -138 13   trantorp_gard@hotmail.com 0320-44020 0705-440208
Ålbäcken Richard Qvarfell 2319 2314 2314 2224 -5 0   richard.qvarfell@x-fire.se 0320-44020 0730-971507
Älekulla Bo Larsson 431 437 437 437 6 0   gullbo@mbox303.tele2.se 0302-50123 0705-350183
Älmhult Stenshult Jonas Elmelid 182 135 168 135 -47 33 -33 jonas.elmelid@hotmail.com   0706-6377361
Fel i Arealen + Vinst Älg       378 372            
SUMMA   19981 19865 20477 20590 -115,8 203,9 -18